Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
The Meridian Companies from smyrna on 11/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2016 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:
"I need last minute fleet maintenance on two trucks. Cooper Lake was able to get them in next day and very pleased with work provided! "
5 Star Rating
Wanda M. from on 11/14/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"A great job"

"They did a great job for me!"
5 Star Rating
David Durham from atlanta on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Chevrolet Traverse and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"I liked making the appointment on line and receiving the evaluation and pictures from the technician."
5 Star Rating
Smith Peck from marietta on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2015 Ford F-150 and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Honest people, great service and reasonably priced."
5 Star Rating
Loren Witt from smyrna on 11/11/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Jeep Wrangler and their testimonial is:

"Great team"

"I highly reccomend them. Thanks for the great service and resonable rates."
5 Star Rating
Anonymous from on 11/7/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Recommend highly, amenities in waiting room, professional/friendly staff, great car care, awesome update system (texts about process, pictures)"
5 Star Rating
Marsha Childs from smyrna on 10/28/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Volvo S60 and their testimonial is:

"Exceptional"

"Exceptional in every way"
5 Star Rating
Eddie Ray from atlanta on 10/23/2019 for an auto service of their 2000 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Quality Care"

"It's the best experience I've ever had with car repair services."
5 Star Rating
Trey Blancher from mableton on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2013 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"This is an excellent shop. More than once I've brought my car in for repair. When the shop couldn't find anything wrong, they did not charge me just for looking at it. And they fully certify their work, I completely trust that they would rectify the situation if my car had the same issue after they had fixed it."
5 Star Rating
Karen Ash from mableton on 10/21/2019 for an auto service of their 2007 Audi A4 and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Best quality of work I'm experienced by far."

Reviews from Google