Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM Our Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 star rating
Adriana Curbelo Domenech from on 9/20/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Very Helpful"

"Prompt service, fair prices and customer service (Ashley) very helpful. I feel the staff always cares that you end up as a happy customer :)"
5 star rating
William Y from on 9/17/2019 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan and their testimonial is:

"Would recommend them"

"Honest with reliable work"
5 star rating
Joseph Musser from atlanta on 9/14/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Fair and quality work"

"I have found the quality of work and integrity of the staff to be exemplary. I have left after each visit feeling very satisfied with the work and their treatment of me."
5 star rating
M. Marinaccio from smyrna on 9/10/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"As always, I tell everyone Cooper Lake Automotive is excellent - honest, fair prices, and experienced thorough mechanics. The only reason I have ever gone somewhere else is because I wanted to use CARE CREDIT for payment. Cooper Lake Auto is No. 1"
5 star rating
Joe Musser from atlanta on 8/31/2019 for an auto service of their 2012 Honda Odyssey and their testimonial is:

"Nobody else touches our Honda"

"I trust this shop’s integrity. I was quoted a price for diagnosis. Because the symptoms disappeared during testing, I was not charged anything. They know I will come back when the problem returns and I will gladly pay for analysis and repair because they have earned my trust."
5 star rating
Donald Rooney from atlanta on 8/27/2019 for an auto service of their 2010 Honda Accord and their testimonial is:

"Professional"

"Excellent, honest, professional, convenient"
5 star rating
Todd Harkness from smyrna on 8/16/2019 for an auto service of their 2004 Hyundai Sonata and their testimonial is:

"Great customer service"

"Great customer service, thorough updates and notifications, honest and professional."
5 star rating
Kathy from on 7/31/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Outstanding"

"Great work and service."
5 star rating
Vanard Mendinghall. [email protected] from on 7/13/2019 for an auto service of their and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Radiator replace at dealership $2,800 Cost me $650.00 at Cooper Lake Excellent service Need I say more Need I say more"
5 star rating
Susan Darnell from mableton on 7/7/2019 for an auto service of their 2014 Honda CR-V and their testimonial is:

"Clean shop"

"Have used shop for several years and always pleased with service."

Reviews from Google