Mon-Fri: 8:00AM-5:00PM 636 Reviews:

Certified by AutoVitals

5 Star Rating
Mary Scovel from smyrna on 7/22/2020 for an auto service of their 2016 Toyota Yaris and their testimonial is:

"Knowledgeable"

"My car drove better than it has in the two + years since I bought it! The online details and evaluation of my car in text messaging was stellar and convenient. The receptionist Ashley was knowledgeable, extremely professional, and easily able to articulate my car's issues in a clear, concise way. I look forward to using CLA again for future mechanical work."
5 Star Rating
Kay Kinard from smyrna on 7/20/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Toyota Corolla and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service. Happy with results. Love knowing progress of service. "
5 Star Rating
Kim David from smyrna on 7/17/2020 for an auto service of their 2017 Jeep Renegade and their testimonial is:

"Amazing"

"This place is AMAZING!!! I was blown away by both the integrity and transparency. There was never a time where I felt like they were trying to "get over on me" but quickly felt like I could trust their analysis! I have never experienced that with dealing with car repairs (not even from my dealer). I will most definitely be back and I highly recommend these awesome folks."
5 Star Rating
Sherman Giles from smyrna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2001 Mitsubishi Montero and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"😊"
5 Star Rating
Clay Allred from smyrna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Jeep Commander and their testimonial is:

"Excellent"

"Excellent, as usual. "
5 Star Rating
Chris McNeight from smyrna on 7/16/2020 for an auto service of their 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great Service! "
5 Star Rating
Bryant Kersey from smyrna on 7/13/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee and their testimonial is:

"Great"

"My service with Cooper is always number 1."
5 Star Rating
Anthony Vanrensalier from smyrna on 7/9/2020 for an auto service of their 2011 Dodge CHALLENGER and their testimonial is:

"Great service"

"Great service!!"
5 Star Rating
Hasadiah Jones from smyrna on 7/8/2020 for an auto service of their 2004 Chevrolet Malibu and their testimonial is:

"Best shop"

"The best shop I have ever been to. Great mechanic great receptionist and a great waiting area and also up-to-date systems on getting you your information about your vehicle. Quick clean and great services"
5 Star Rating
Charles Waggoner from smyrna on 7/7/2020 for an auto service of their 2008 Ford Mustang and their testimonial is:

"Helpful"

"Thanks for the help! "

Reviews from Google