Select Page

Customer Reviews

Certified by AutoVitals
5 star rating
Janet T. from Smyrna, GA on 8/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest, professional and knowledgeable."
5 star rating
Daniela S. from Atlanta, GA on 8/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The inspection results is an aspect that goes above and beyond the typical customer service of shops. I would definitely recommend this shop, as it takes the guessing and anxiety out of getting your car serviced."
5 star rating
Kathleen C. from Mableton, GA on 7/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service by people you can trust."
5 star rating
Kay F. from Fayetteville, GA on 7/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very knowledgeable and professional."
5 star rating
Kathryn K. from Mableton, GA on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, good work, never try to oversell you anything. Very trustworthy and stand by their repairs."
5 star rating
Kathy E L. from Smyrna, GA on 7/4/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend CLA to anyone. Their work is excellent and honest."
5 star rating
Robby K. from Atlanta, GA on 6/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Highly recommend and trust their expertise!!! Courtney is awesome at what she does!!!!"
5 star rating
Danny from Smyrna, GA on 6/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Courtney is very friendly and helpful in every way. My car was repaired quickly and at a fair price!"
5 star rating
Ned C. from Atlanta, GA on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive because of the quality of work and customer service."
5 star rating
Suzi L. from Smyrna, GA on 6/7/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very attentive Great service Trustworthy Timely"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 5/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Take your car there!"
5 star rating
Laurel L. from Smyrna, GA on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very professional and courteous. I have used them before and they are completely trustworthy!"
5 star rating
Gail W. from Smyrna, GA on 5/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely send them your way. Your staff is courteous and your people do quality work."
5 star rating
Glenn P. from Atlanta, GA on 5/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake is the best in town. It's actually the best mechanic I've ever been to and I've lived all over. Honest. Upfront. Quality fast work. There is absolutely no need to go anywhere else."
5 star rating
Michelle N. from Smyrna, GA on 5/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, great prices! Have used you off and on for many years, never a complaint. Very satisfied."
5 star rating
Scott C. from Atlanta, GA on 5/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Front desk lady (Courtney I think) is the best! Very helpful and friendly!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 4/30/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and good value"
5 star rating
Bill J. from Smyrna, GA on 4/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Based on my experience (multiple visits with 2 different cars) I find the quality of the work to be high, and the staff to be honest and informative. I continue to return for these reasons."
5 star rating
Alison H. from Atlanta, GA on 4/25/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They are the best around. They treat you like family."
5 star rating
Gregg B. from Smyrna, GA on 4/18/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service and wise advice on proper maintenance."
5 star rating
Ed M. from Smyrna, GA on 4/11/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The Cooper Lake Automotive staff and mechanics are the very best I have encountered in my 60 years of car ownership. The Service Manager, Gary, is always helpful and a source of sound advice. I would trust him completely with my life and that of my family, which is actually what we do when counting on our cars to perform well at highway speeds on public roads."
5 star rating
Bobby from Smyrna, GA on 4/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"very good service and very trustworthy"
5 star rating
Billy B. from Smyrna, GA on 3/28/2017 and their testimonial is:
"I trust Cooper Lake. This business has had the opportunity to take advantage of me but they have not. CL has always been honest."
5 star rating
C S. from Smyrna, GA on 3/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Their credible and will only suggest what you're in need of Being repaired. Honest and courteous. Their technology is amazing!"
5 star rating
Laura E H. from Smyrna, GA on 3/26/2017 and their testimonial is:
"They were honest about the actual service I needed to my engine, as opposed to up-selling me on an unnecessary repair. They took the time, even though I was their last customer of the day, to explain their diagnostics in detail. Really appreciated their candidness and willingness to help me understand what was going on with my vehicle... That saved me a lot of money. As and added plus, the staff was also very nice to my small dog."
5 star rating
Keith S. from Mableton, GA on 3/23/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake Automotive is the only service provider I use. Great service, reasonable prices, and high integrity. Never have to worry about whether a job is done right or getting lured into repairs that aren't necessary."
5 star rating
Margaret J. from Atlanta, GA on 3/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Gary and Courtney were great on the front end. And Rachel did a great job on my car. She even got the "check engine" light to miraculously go away, finally. Thanks to all!"
5 star rating
Cliff J. from Smyrna, GA on 3/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"CL has been very reliable and honest when it comes to servicing my vehicles over the last 15 or so years."
5 star rating
Debbie from Smyrna, GA on 3/12/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great place! Get your car worked on at Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 star rating
Lisa P. from Smyrna, GA on 3/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. I trust Cooper Lake to do necessary work at a reasonable cost."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 3/6/2017 and their testimonial is:
"It is a great place to get your car serviced! Quality work, fast friendly service, and most important honest in their evaluation of your service needs! Thank you!"
5 star rating
Demitrius S. from Smyrna, GA on 3/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great Service ,straight shooters."
5 star rating
Anita M. from Mableton, GA on 3/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"ABSOLUTELY PHENOMENAL! I am a long term customer and I've been recommending them for years!"
5 star rating
Gail K. from Smyrna, GA on 3/1/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great on all fronts. Go there!"
5 star rating
Kevin C. from Mableton, GA on 2/27/2017 and their testimonial is:
"First and foremost...they are honest. Never have I been charged for unnecessary work. Keep this culture and your business will always thrive. Building customer trust is irreplacable. I trust you guys to do high quality work and only the work that is needed."
5 star rating
Brian K. from Marietta, GA on 2/20/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Very thorough, I love the detail in the courtesy inspection with pictures and descriptions. Will be back the next time I need service that I can't do myself!"
5 star rating
Charlie M. from Smyrna, GA on 2/19/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Always very professional and thorough service."
5 star rating
Dienne C. from Marietta, GA on 2/16/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great work, my company also brings vehicles for service."
5 star rating
Tracy H. from Smyrna, GA on 2/15/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake Automotive is very trustworthy and honest. They will not do any service on your car that isn't required. For instance, I asked them to change the air filter one time and they told me it wasn't necessary. Prices are very reasonable!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 2/3/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Quality work, great service, fair, and honest treatment of customers."
5 star rating
Kathryn K. from Mableton, GA on 2/2/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, reasonable pricing. They don't up-sell or try to do work not needed. They stand by their repairs, give you options for work to be performed. I am happy to be a customer."
5 star rating
Demetrius from Smyrna, GA on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Professional and personable at the same time. The shop is very clean and the prices are fair."
5 star rating
Jim F. from Smyrna, GA on 1/24/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Good service, good quality, good prices."
5 star rating
Paul H. from Mableton, GA on 1/17/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Great service! Very honest company to deal with"
5 star rating
Alan P. S. from Smyrna, GA on 1/10/2017 and their testimonial is:
"Still the best.Always have my vote."
5 star rating
Kathy L. from Smyrna, GA on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The quality is excellent!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 12/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That Gary will be totally HONEST about what needs to be done."
5 star rating
Raymond J. from Mableton, GA on 12/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We would recommend Cooper Lake for automotive service. They will give you the honest truth about your car."
5 star rating
Ericka H. from Smyrna, GA on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do outstanding work and they are honest about services needed. This is a automotive repair/service shop that exemplifies integrity and outstanding customer service."
5 star rating
Christopher R. from Smyrna, GA on 12/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Every repair I have done a Cooper Lake has been fantastic. Not only has the work been great but the communication has been even better."
5 star rating
Tara from Smyrna, GA on 12/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional! I would never take my car anywhere else!!!"
5 star rating
Amy C. from Smyrna, GA on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, professional, honest, and helpful. Love these folks!"
5 star rating
Mark C. from Smyrna, GA on 12/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding repair shop. Highly professional, knowledgeable staff, high integrity, service minded and plain know how to fix cars at the right price on time with great results; could not ask for more!!"
5 star rating
Cliff J. from Smyrna, GA on 11/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would recommend Cooper Lake as they have always provided us good service over the last 16 years."
5 star rating
Kevin C. from Mableton, GA on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service. High quality work."
5 star rating
Kay B. from Smyrna, GA on 11/15/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You have to use them! The work is great and so is their customer service! They care about their customers!"
5 star rating
Russell J. from Austell, GA on 11/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I have been taking my cars to them for over 25 years.I trust them."
5 star rating
Greg H. from Smyrna, GA on 10/27/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I had a great experience and repairs were handled in a timely manner. Rates were better than the industry norm and really liked that they provided a vehicle checkup with pictures."
5 star rating
Alan T. from Atlanta, GA on 10/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding! I was treated fairly and honestly. I will be a life long customer."
3 star rating
Wayne L. from Smyrna, GA on 10/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great work done at a reasonable price and most of the time done quickly!"
5 star rating
Laura Z. from Smyrna, GA on 10/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would say I think they are the best overall car company! Great customer service! Great prices!"
5 star rating
Tracy H. from Smyrna, GA on 9/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service! No rip off. Only completes work that needs to be done. Once I asked them to do oil change and new filter but they told me my filter was fine and didn't need replacement. Who else would do that? Good prices too. Very trustworthy. I recommend them to everyone!"
5 star rating
Leslie R. from Smyrna, GA on 9/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They were excellent, had an emergency and they fixed it even below what was quoted"
5 star rating
Shawanna M M. from Atlanta, GA on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place reasonable prices Dave RAMSEY is right"
5 star rating
Shawanna M M. from Atlanta, GA on 9/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great reasonable prices DAVE RAMSEY IS CORRECT"
5 star rating
Jennifer M. from Smyrna, GA on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That it's actually a pleasant experience to have work done by Cooper Lake Automotive. They are honest and do not try to get you to perform repairs that are not needed, and in fact will tell you when you do not need a repair, won't just do it because you ask and charge you if it is not warranted."
5 star rating
Richard F G. from Smyrna, GA on 9/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch ! Best I have ever dealt with."
5 star rating
Susan S. from Smyrna, GA on 8/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Dependable, professional and fast"
5 star rating
Mark S. from Atlanta, GA on 8/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Best shop I have ever used. Gary is the best. A place you can trust."
5 star rating
Charlton D. from Smyrna, GA on 8/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"CLA is an excellent choice for auto repair"
5 star rating
Kay K. from Mableton, GA on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, affordable, quality work, trust them to do right by me"
5 star rating
Dennis B. from Atlanta, GA on 8/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent. This will be my one shop stop for all my service needs. I'd highly recommend this place to anyone."
5 star rating
James C. from Atlanta, GA on 8/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They have taken care of all of our cars for years and do a great job"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 8/5/2016 and their testimonial is:
"You are honest and quality of services exceeded my expectations"
5 star rating
Eddie C. from Smyrna, GA on 8/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely the best place in the Vinnings Smyrna area. Exceptional service and fair pricing. I highly recommend."
5 star rating
Hector L. from Atlanta, GA on 7/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The team at Cooper Lake Automotive is exceptional. They listen to the client. From the service managers to the mechanic who worked on my vehicle, everyone was friendly and professional. They researched the issue and found the best fix."
5 star rating
Jimmy J. from Marietta, GA on 7/16/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Gary is very honest and is working with me to fix my A/C in my truck w/o spending a fortune"
5 star rating
Sonny T. from Smyrna, GA on 7/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Very satisfied with their service, fair and can be trusted."
5 star rating
Jeremy W. from Mableton, GA on 7/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was very satisfied with the service - both the inspection/communication of needed repairs and the quality of the work that was done."
5 star rating
Jim from Smyrna, GA on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Courteous and attentive they did what they said they would do. The price was inline with the work they performed and was done at the time they said it would be. We broke down and are from another state and they did the work quickly they did it right and priced it fair. You can't ask for more than that."
5 star rating
Rusty from Smyrna, GA on 7/7/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest people you want ever have to take it back because of work not done right."
5 star rating
Liz R. from Smyrna, GA on 7/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent! I'd recommend them again"
5 star rating
Mark G. from Smyrna, GA on 6/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"That I am a long standing customer of Cooper lake automotive for about twenty years or more. Gary and Ashley have always been honest with quality work."
5 star rating
Amy C. from Mableton, GA on 6/23/2016 and their testimonial is:
"These are nice, honest people. I highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Melissa M. from Atlanta, GA on 6/22/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Both are top notch. The customer service has exceeded my expectations every single visit. The quality of service is excellent. As a single lady it is imperative to be able to trust the people I take my car to."
5 star rating
Ken T. from Smyrna, GA on 6/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very professional and thorough, If they tell you something is wrong with your auto, it's wrong and they can fix it."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 6/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"It was good , informative and work done quickly"
5 star rating
Clifton B. from Smyrna, GA on 6/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A good place to take your car for service"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 6/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've had a very positive experience there and I would highly recommend their shop."
5 star rating
Chris S. from Marietta, GA on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I was given the estimate and it was explained to me what work that would be completed."
5 star rating
Debi from Smyrna, GA on 6/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Well priced and honest"
5 star rating
Jayne H. from Marietta, GA on 6/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Great place and service. As a person who knows a bit about cars, they will talk with you about specifics and give advice on what is what as well as brainstorm and get creative on solving issues! Easy drop off at night, can save time. Highly recommend to family, friends, and co-workers."
5 star rating
Donald R. from Smyrna, GA on 5/31/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, experienced, courteous, and prompt."
5 star rating
Paula from Smyrna, GA on 5/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They are knowledgeable and fair."
5 star rating
Jim F. from Smyrna, GA on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"A great place to have vehicle work done and they seem to treat spending your money like it was coming out of their pocket."
5 star rating
Ed from Smyrna, GA on 5/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The best , most efficient, most honest and helpful auto service shop I have experienced in over 57 years of driving"
5 star rating
Gregory B. from Decatur, GA on 5/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Work is done outstanding and I am very satisfied with the service and technique that is used and showing you things about your automobile"
5 star rating
John R. from Atlanta, GA on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake Automotive is exceptional. I would highly recommend them."
5 star rating
Brad from Smyrna, GA on 5/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"There friendly, polite, honest and upfront with you."
5 star rating
Kay K. from Mableton, GA on 5/10/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service, fair pricing. Never does anything to our cars without giving me options and explanations. Has kept my Honda running at 207,000 miles and still going."
5 star rating
Ivan from Smyrna, GA on 5/9/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent & professional service"
5 star rating
Shereaka Jones from Atlanta, GA on 5/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Pure awesomeness!"
5 star rating
Scott R. from Decatur, GA on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the service there was good and that the mechanics are honest."
5 star rating
Tim L. from Atlanta, GA on 5/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would definitely recommend Cooper Lake Automotive. I've been a customer for several years and, in fact, have referred a number of my friends and co-workers to your shop. You guys always do a great job, only do what is necessary to fix the problem, and charge very fair prices to do the work."
5 star rating
Jana C. from Marietta, GA on 4/29/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and excellent work"
5 star rating
Rachel L. from Atlanta, GA on 4/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake Automotive's quality of work and customer service is excellent! I felt like it was my father explaining my car's issues to me."
5 star rating
John A. from Lithia Springs, GA on 4/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional service. Friendly staff and honest diagnosis. Would happily recommend them to friends or family."
5 star rating
Blake S. from Powder Springs, GA on 4/24/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic techs and customer service"
5 star rating
Stutz W. from Mableton, GA on 4/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Outstanding service. Knowledgeable and cordial staff."
5 star rating
Kevin from Smyrna, GA on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake Auto is always honest, always fair in price, always complete in finishing the job correctly and always courteous making me feel like family - Overall, Cooper Lake Auto is second to no other when it comes to auto mechanic service! So for me, there is no other place to go!!"
5 star rating
Radney S. from Smyrna, GA on 3/21/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Had two sensors (that I provided) replaced on Sat 3/19/16. Check Engine light has not turned back on to date (3/21/16). Upon review with shop manager, it appears that original replacement sensor parts would have been a better approach, however, after multiple tries, Cooper Lake Automotive mechanic was able to succesfully install generic sensor parts. I appreciate the extra effort by Cooper Lake Automotive."
5 star rating
Cj B. from Smyrna, GA on 3/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest quality work at a fair price (period). Exactly what you're looking for today."
5 star rating
Dorie W. from Marietta, GA on 3/18/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The service is exceptional. Very friendly and helpful"
5 star rating
Donna B. from Mableton, GA on 3/2/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Fantastic, honest and professional. I have been servicing my cars for over 10 years at Cooper's Lake automotive and highly recommend the staff and the service that I receive."
5 star rating
Shelly S. from Mableton, GA on 3/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I love the service. And price."
5 star rating
Joshua G. from Atlanta, GA on 2/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent work. Honest, friendly and knowledgeable staff."
5 star rating
Phil K. from Marietta, GA on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"They do a super job at a reasonable price. Very trustworthy!! Would not take my vehicles anywhere else..."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 2/25/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Cooper Lake Automotive is great. They're honest and do great work. Gary is one of the best mechanics I've ever worked with."
5 star rating
Ned C. from Atlanta, GA on 2/17/2016 and their testimonial is:
"very good"
5 star rating
Katie G. from Smyrna, GA on 2/11/2016 and their testimonial is:
"We trust their advice and recommendations regarding repairs. Very pleased."
5 star rating
Venita S. from Atlanta, GA on 2/6/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional"
5 star rating
Willie from Smyrna, GA on 1/30/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I'd say this is the most goest and fair game in town."
5 star rating
Lyndsey H. from Smyrna, GA on 1/28/2016 and their testimonial is:
"honest, reasonable, nice"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 1/26/2016 and their testimonial is:
"great shop good pricing"
5 star rating
Bryan from Marietta, GA on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Honest folks who will not steer you wrong. Great experience."
5 star rating
Lyndsey H. from Smyrna, GA on 1/20/2016 and their testimonial is:
"honest"
5 star rating
Jeremy A. from Mableton, GA on 1/19/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that it is a great shop, with excellent customer service."
5 star rating
Donna B. from Smyrna, GA on 1/14/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Absolutely fantastic. Prompt, efficient and excellent service - you cannot ask for anything more!"
5 star rating
John M. from Smyrna, GA on 1/12/2016 and their testimonial is:
"I've been going there for years. If I hadn't been thoroughly satisfied I would have left."
5 star rating
George L. from Mableton, GA on 1/4/2016 and their testimonial is:
"The correct place for the auto service. 20 plus years , customer."
5 star rating
Phil K. from Marietta, GA on 1/1/2016 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent shop to have vehicle service performed. Highly recommend them!"
5 star rating
William Or Susie B. from Smyrna, GA on 12/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best place in Smyrna or Atlanta area for reliable service and repairs at reasonable price."
5 star rating
Jeff P. from Smyrna, GA on 12/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"It is by far the best, most honest, automotive shop in this part of Atlanta."
5 star rating
Dennis M. from Smyrna, GA on 12/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Go there. They are fair and honest indicating only the work that needs to be done at a fair price."
5 star rating
Deirdre P. from Mableton, GA on 12/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Good quality work, timely,good customer service and nice people. Comfortable waiting room and nice clean bathroom."
5 star rating
Cheryl D. from Mableton, GA on 12/19/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great explanation of the problem, the costs of part and labor cost."
5 star rating
Jennifer B. from Smyrna, GA on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Everyone at Cooper Lake has always been a respectful straight-shooter with me in terms of diagnosing problems, what it will cost to fix the problem, and explaining things to me in a way that I can actually understand the situation. Honest and trustworthy. Even though I've moved across town, Cooper Lake is still my go-to shop for repairs and routine maintenance because of the way they conduct business."
5 star rating
John D. from Smyrna, GA on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Quality honest workmanship"
5 star rating
Phil from Smyrna, GA on 12/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Gary, Courtney and the mechanics are prompt, courteous, honest and they do a great job. I've been using CLA for 5 years and they've always treated me and our vehicles great."
5 star rating
Tracy from Smyrna, GA on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"The best and highly recommended."
5 star rating
Betty L. from Smyrna, GA on 12/17/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work, good communications, very little wait time."
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 12/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great service, I like best the integrity - Only charge for services they repaired. I will continue to and have recommended the services."
5 star rating
Misty S. from Smyrna, GA on 12/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch work and service!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 12/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"would recommend"
5 star rating
James C. from Atlanta, GA on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"excellent as always"
5 star rating
Scott R. from Decatur, GA on 12/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that the quality of work is very good, and that the employees are honest. I get a fair assessment of what has to be done, the work gets done, and the quality of work is good."
5 star rating
Brian from Smyrna, GA on 12/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Awesome"
5 star rating
George E. from Mableton, GA on 12/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Definitely take your vehicle here."
5 star rating
Bob C. from Atlanta, GA on 11/20/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Kind, honest people ... Gary and Courtney and there team of technicians will treat you right the first time!"
5 star rating
John G. from Mableton, GA on 11/18/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest and affordable"
5 star rating
J M. from Smyrna, GA on 11/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top Notch."
5 star rating
Beau C. from Smyrna, GA on 11/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I always find the staff at Cooper Lake Automotive to be courteous and timely. They consistently explain the repairs needed, so you can make an informed decision about your costs. Their work is excellent!"
5 star rating
Russell J. from Austell, GA on 11/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would tell them that you do good work and that it stays fixed.Also you have work on my cars in the past."
5 star rating
Joshua G. from Atlanta, GA on 11/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very nice shop. No up-selling on repairs. Told me exactly what needed to be done. And how long it would take. Clean office/waiting area. Friendly staff."
5 star rating
Myra from Smyrna, GA on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Gary was wonderful in making sure that my concerns with my son's car was taken care of with courteous, and professional service. Cooper Lake stands behind their repair work."
5 star rating
Daniel Y. from Smyrna, GA on 11/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent service and quality of work"
5 star rating
Carol L. from Mableton, GA on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Your shop is awesome!!"
5 star rating
Brian L Riddle S. from Smyrna, GA on 10/31/2015 and their testimonial is:
"best in town, and honest with recommendations on repairs and cost estimates I've been there for service/repairs over a dozen times in the past 2 years with 4 different vehicles, and they live up to their reputation as a "Dave Ramsey Endorsed Local Provider" (which is why I selected them in the first place) - they're honest, do good work, and they are timely"
5 star rating
Rblack from Smyrna, GA on 10/27/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I would highly recommend Cooper Lake Automotive"
5 star rating
Chris M. from Smyrna, GA on 10/26/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Reliable and honest"
5 star rating
Carol L. from Mableton, GA on 10/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Exceptional and trustworthy service!"
5 star rating
Sara P. from Atlanta, GA on 10/21/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great work and great customer service. Very friendly and answered all my questions. I was unsure about getting work done here instead of the dealership, but the young lady who spoke with me (maybe Courtney?) informed me about the quality of the parts that would be used, the service guarantee, and made me feel very comfortable."
5 star rating
Catherine W. from Smyrna, GA on 10/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great staff and quality work without paying an arm and leg!"
5 star rating
Denise M. from Smyrna, GA on 10/15/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They've always accommodated me, especially last minute - which I really have appreciated. I have confidence that they aren't going to do any excessive work - always honest and explain things to me. Very helpful group!"
5 star rating
Anonymous from Smyrna, GA on 10/13/2015 and their testimonial is:
"A rare find of the perfect automotive care and customer service. I rarely give my loyalty but Cooper Lake has my complete loyalty. Have sent several friends and all have been delighted. Fair price for fair work."
5 star rating
Erin G. from Atlanta, GA on 10/12/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That the staff has always been friendly and courteous."
5 star rating
Marty L. from Smyrna, GA on 10/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have a great deal of respect for CLA. I took my car there thinking I need new brakes. They told me I didn't. I know they could have just gave me new brakes and charged me for their work. The fact that they didn't take advantage of me, made me come back when I really did need brakes."
5 star rating
Kevin T. from Smyrna, GA on 10/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Honest, excellent personal service, competitive pricing, reliable!!"
5 star rating
Kevin K. from Powder Springs, GA on 10/8/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have always felt they are honest and provide good service."
5 star rating
Adam L. from Smyrna, GA on 10/7/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Best in the business!"
5 star rating
Veronica from Smyrna, GA on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I have faith and trust that the mechanics will do a great job and fix any issue at hand, while giving reliable service and resolving the initial mechanical complaint . They are always on point with giving the allotted timeframe to have your vehicle fixed and ready. Also, the price for the work being perfomed is affordable . Cooper Lake Automotive is the only mechanic shop that I would recommend to all my family, friends and co-workers."
5 star rating
David M. from Smyrna, GA on 10/6/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I had an issue with my truck and although the repair process did not go completely smooth, they did jump on top of it and got it all worked out promptly. I appreciate these guys and plan to keep taking my vehicles to them for service."
5 star rating
David M. from Smyrna, GA on 10/5/2015 and their testimonial is:
"* I would like to know if it is possible to make revisions to a survey completed 1 week ago. Also, would like to know if this survey is posted online anywhere or goes to management. I had an issue last week but have discussed this with your front desk an my concerns were all addressed."
5 star rating
Smith P. from Marietta, GA on 9/29/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Great job! As always, Cooper Lake Automotive is by far THE best and most trustworthy automotive repair shop in all of Atlanta."
5 star rating
Paula M Z. from Smyrna, GA on 9/25/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Seeing that I know nothing about automobile's workings I rely on Cooper Lake Automotive to help me when my car is in need of something. I trust them to inform me when it is in need of repairs. So far, I am extremely happy."
5 star rating
Cynthia from Smyrna, GA on 9/23/2015 and their testimonial is:
"You can trust them and that's sometimes hard to come by these days."
5 star rating
Brenda M. from Atlanta, GA on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"That they are friendly. Attentive and excellent."
5 star rating
Carol T. from Dallas, GA on 9/22/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Friendly, fast. helpful!! I have done business with Cooper Lake Automotive for many years now, I trust them to do good work at a fair price."
5 star rating
Clifton B. from Atlanta, GA on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"a very qualified organization"
5 star rating
Smith P. from Marietta, GA on 9/16/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I've have been taking my vehicles to Cooper Lake Automotive for several years now and they are by far the absolute best shop in town. I never question their ethics or quality of work. Cooper Lake Automotive is head and shoulders above their competitors in every aspect of their business. I wouldn't take my vehicle anywhere else."
5 star rating
Andrew D. from Smyrna, GA on 9/14/2015 and their testimonial is:
"I really liked the shop and appreciated the fact that they didn't talk down to me as a customer. They have the heart of a teacher when it comes to explaining what's wrong your car. It's like a breath of fresh air when you discover a repair shop of this kind."
5 star rating
Paula from Smyrna, GA on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Knowledgeable, friendly and fair"
5 star rating
Randy B. from Smyrna, GA on 9/11/2015 and their testimonial is:
"They are honest and they keep their word. When they saw your vehicle will be ready by a given time, it will be."
5 star rating
Keith S. from Mableton, GA on 9/10/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Top notch. I would highly recommend."
5 star rating
Nikil P. from Smyrna, GA on 9/9/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Excellent"
5 star rating
Don S. from Mableton, GA on 9/3/2015 and their testimonial is:
"Very good work and a very fair price. I trust them which says a lot about a mechanic."